Police Pension Board Meeting Schedule

2016 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Meetings held at Waterloo City Hall at 5:30 p.m.
January July
Wednesday, January 20 Wednesday, July 20
April October
Wednesday, April 20 Wednesday, October 19

2015 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Meetings held at Waterloo City Hall at 5:30 p.m.
January July
Wednesday, January 21 Wednesday, July 15
April October
Wednesday, April 15 Wednesday, October 21

2014 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Meetings held at Waterloo City Hall at 5:30 p.m.
January July
Wednesday, January 15 Wednesday, July 16
April October
Wednesday, April 16 Wednesday, October 15

icon-pageBack to Boards & Commissions

WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION:: We appreciate your patience as we are in the process of updating our website.
+ +