Office Closures

New Year’s Day Holiday

Friday, December 29, 2017 (at 12 noon)
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Monday, January 01, 2018

President’s Day

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Monday, February 19, 20187
(Sunday, March 11, 2018 – Daylight Savings Time Begins)

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Labor Day

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018
(Sunday, November 04, 2018 – Daylight Savings Time Ends)

Veteran’s Day

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018 and
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Holidays

Monday, December 31, 2018 (at 12 noon)
Tuesday, January 01, 2019