Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Meetings held at Waterloo City Hall at 7:30 p.m.

[one-third first]

January  
Monday, January 08, 2018

February   
Monday, February 12, 2018

March
Monday, March 12, 2018

April
Monday, April 09, 2018

May
Monday, May 14, 2018

June 
Monday, June 11, 2018

[end-column last] [one-third]

July 
Monday, July 09, 2018

August 
Monday, August 13, 2018

September
Monday, September 10, 2018

October
Monday, October 08, 2018

November
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

December 
Monday, December 10, 2018

[end-column last]

icon-pageBack to Boards and Commissions

WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION:: We appreciate your patience as we are in the process of updating our website.
+ +