Board of Directors – Sister Cities Portaloo

Bill Getchman, President
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2019
618-939-3904
324 Hannah Drive
Columbia, IL 62236
e-mail: getchman@htc.net

Bill Savering, Vice-President
Term: 02.2015 – 10.2018
618-939-5881
3240 Cedar Ridge Lane
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: bsavering@yahoo.com

Don Wetters, Membership Chair (non-voting)
618-939-4830
3049 Hanover Road
Columbia, IL 62236
e-mail: wetters@htc.net

Audrey Hicks
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2019
618.939.8673
11 Villa Ct.
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: audhicks@hotmail.com

Judy Forbes
Term: 10.2015 – 10.2018
618-939-8723
6357 C Road
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: jforbes@htc.net

Debbie Cummins, Recording Sec.
Youth Exchange Coordinator

Young Artist Showcase Coordinator
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2019
618-939-3674
407 Laurel Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: dcummins@htc.net

Luanne Ragland, Treasurer
Term: 10.2014 – 10.2017
618-939-1860
19 Victor Street
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: lulufudd@htc.net

Joanne Goeddel, Corresponding Secretary
Term: 10.2014 – 10.2017
618-939-7347
404 N Library
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: dgleiber@htc.net

Janet Braun
Term: 10.2014 – 10.2017
618-282-3854
921 Rock Hill Drive
Red Bud, IL 62278
e-mail: bjbraun@htc.net

Scott Merritt
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2018
410 Morrison Avenue
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: scott.merritt18@gmail.com

Josephine Wittenauer
State Coordinator, Southern IL
618-281-5384
1245 North Main Street
Columbia, IL 62236
e-mail: jwitt@whisperhome.net

Clyde Heller
City of Waterloo Rep. (non-voting)
618-939-7200
202 Adams Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: cheller@htc.net

Michaela Runge
WHS German Club Representative

WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION:: We appreciate your patience as we are in the process of updating our website.
+ +