Board of Directors – Sister Cities Portaloo

Bill Getchman, President
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2019
618-939-3904
324 Hannah Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: getchman@htc.net

Karen Altes, Vice-President
Term: 02.2019 – 10.2019
618-939-5773
408 Park Street
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: augustke@htc.net

Don Wetters, Membership Chair (non-voting)
618-939-4830
3049 Hanover Road
Columbia, IL 62236
e-mail: wetters@htc.net

Marge Ash
Term: 06.2018 – 10.2020
618-719-8190
2600 Brookfield Court
Columbia, IL 62236
e-mail: jmtash3@yahoo.com

Judi Horrell
Term: 10.2018 – 10.2021
618-830-0072
400 West Mill Street
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: peachdudi@hotmail.com

Debbie Cummins, Recording Sec.
Youth Exchange Coordinator
Young Artist Showcase Coordinator
Term: 10.2016 – 10.2019
618-939-3674
407 Laurel Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: dcummins@htc.net

Luanne Ragland, Treasurer
Term: 10.2017 – 10.2020
618-939-1860
19 Victor Street
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: lulufudd@htc.net

Rachel Steibel
Term: 10.2018 – 10.2021
618-284-3423
1585 G Road
Prairie du Rocher, IL 62277
e-mail: rsteibel24@gmail.com

Janet Braun, Corresponding Secretary
Term: 10.2017 – 10.2020
618-971-6825
921 Rock Hill Drive
Red Bud, IL 62278
e-mail: bjbraun@htc.net

Scott Merritt
Term: 10.2018 – 10.2021
618-939-6021
410 Morrison Avenue
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: scott.merritt18@gmail.com

Clyde Heller
City of Waterloo Rep. (non-voting)
618-939-7200
202 Adams Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
e-mail: cheller@htc.net

Aleah Larsen,
WHS German Club Representative (non-voting)
618-719-7290
6736 David Scott Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
email: aleah12150@gmail.com