Skip to content

Police Pension Board

Police Pension Board

The Board manages the assets of the fund, accepts new members into the fund and approves regular and disability pensions. The five-member Board of Trustees includes two members appointed by City Council, as well as two active police force personnel and one current beneficiary of the Police Pension Fund who are elected by their peers. Trustees meets quarterly at City Hall.

Term Expiration
Appointed by Mayor & Council
Gary Schroeder
May 11, 2021
Todd Osterhage May 12, 2020
Elected by Retirees
Steve Dinkelman April 30, 2020
Elected by Waterloo Police Dept
Eric Zaber April 30, 2021
Trin Daws April 30, 2021
City Treasurer
Brad Papenberg
May 01, 2023

2020 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Meetings held at Waterloo City Hall at 5:30 pm.

January 15, 2020
April 15, 2020
July 15, 2020
October 21, 2020



For City of Waterloo COVID-19 UpdatesClick Here