Skip to content

Office Closures

New Year’s Day Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (at 12 noon)
Friday, January 01, 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

(Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Daylight Savings Time Begins)

Good Friday

Friday, April 02, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 05, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 06, 2021

(Sunday, November 07, 2021 - Daylight Savings Time Ends)

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021

       CURRENT:

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Holidays

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (at 12 noon)
Friday, January 01, 2021

For City of Waterloo COVID-19 UpdatesClick Here
+