Skip to content

Office Closures

2021 Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

2021 New Year’s Holidays

Thursday, December 30, 2021 (at 12 noon)
Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

(Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Daylight Savings Time Begins)

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

(Sunday, November 06, 2022 - Daylight Savings Time Ends)

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Holidays

Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Holidays

Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s Holidays

Friday, December 30, 2022 (at 12 noon)
Monday, January 02, 2023